New Knobs & Totes/Handles for Your Planes

New Walnut Knob & Tote for Stanley Planes

I hope you will forgive this shameless self promotion, but I’m just a craftsman trying hard to eek out a living.

Many of you probably already know that I make replacement knobs and handles/totes for Stanley, Veritas and most other planes. Well, what you don’t know is that I just published my first website. Please take a look here and LMK what you think.

What you also don’t know is that I have been dealing in antique and vintage tools for the last 15 years and these too will be added to my site in time, along with some complete restorations of handplanes, handsaws and chisels.

So stick with me and I’ll bring you some cool stuff and try to impart as much woodworking and tool knowledge as I can.

OH yah, and those of you who live in the Southern New England area don’t forget the Woodworking Show at the Big E in West Springfield, MA January 13-15. Hope to see some of you there!

About R & B ENTERPRISES

Professional furniture maker and restorer. Dealer and collector of vintage and antique woodworking tools.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Knobs & Totes/Handles for Your Planes

  1. Marilyn says:

    I certainly have enjoyed my new knobs and totes. Can wait to see what’s coming. The site looks good!

Leave a Reply

